The Blue Rose Magazine: Issue #11 - The Men Of Lynch Issue por Scott Ryan

Titulo del libro : The Blue Rose Magazine: Issue #11 - The Men Of Lynch Issue
Autor : Scott Ryan
The Blue Rose Magazine: Issue #11 - The Men Of Lynch Issue por Scott Ryan

Descargue o lea el libro de The Blue Rose Magazine: Issue #11 - The Men Of Lynch Issue de Scott Ryan en formato PDF y EPUB. Aquí puedes descargar cualquier libro en formato PDF o Epub gratis. Use el botón disponible en esta página para descargar o leer libros en línea.

Scott Ryan con The Blue Rose Magazine: Issue #11 - The Men Of Lynch Issue

The Blue Rose is a magazine dedicated to the television show Twin Peaks created by Mark Frost and David Lynch. A perfect read for fans of David Lynch, Twin Peaks and television.David Lynch has created some of the most interesting Male characters throughout his film and television career. In the 11th issue of the Blue Rose, we look at 30 of those characters. From Henry in Eraserhead to The Fireman in Season 3 of Twin Peaks we look at these strange and wonderful men. We also have a brand new interview with Dana Ashbrook (Bobby Briggs) conducted by John Thorne. Courtenay Stallings interviews editor and director Duwayne Dunham about his editing on Season 3 of Twin Peaks, Wild at Heart and the original series. Dunham has worked along side Lynch for over 30 years.Comic Book Artist Jeff Lemire has two brand new drawings in this issue of David Bowie as Phillip Jeffries and The Giant.This special edition covers the Men of Lynch. A perfect read for fans of David Lynch, Twin Peaks and all his films.

Los más vendidos Libros