Maybe This Time: The heart-warming new novel of love and friendship from the bestselling author (English Edition) por Jill Mansell

Titulo del libro : Maybe This Time: The heart-warming new novel of love and friendship from the bestselling author (English Edition)
Fecha de lanzamiento : January 24, 2019
Autor : Jill Mansell
Número de páginas : 432
Editor : Review
Maybe This Time: The heart-warming new novel of love and friendship from the bestselling author (English Edition) por Jill Mansell

Descargue o lea el libro de Maybe This Time: The heart-warming new novel of love and friendship from the bestselling author (English Edition) de Jill Mansell en formato PDF y EPUB. Aquí puedes descargar cualquier libro en formato PDF o Epub gratis. Use el botón disponible en esta página para descargar o leer libros en línea.

Jill Mansell con Maybe This Time: The heart-warming new novel of love and friendship from the bestselling author (English Edition)

The uplifting new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author of THIS COULD CHANGE EVERYTHING. The perfect read for fans of Lucy Diamond and Katie Fforde.

When Mimi first visits her dad's new home in the Cotswolds, she falls in love with Goosebrook and the people who live there.

There's Paddy, with his flashing eyes and seductive charm. Friendly and funny Lois makes Mimi laugh. And seriously gorgeous Cal is welcoming and charismatic. Though Mimi loves her city life and her career, she'd be very happy to return to Goosebrook if it means seeing more of him.

Life is about to take some unexpected and shocking twists and turns. And Mimi's path and Cal's are set to cross again and again - but will it ever be the right time for both of them?

The joy of Jill's novels:

'The queen of witty, heart-warming, feel-good love stories' Red

'A heartwarming treat from one of my favourite writers' Katie Fforde

'Reading Jill is always such a joy!' Veronica Henry

Los más vendidos Libros